About Us

Our company has been locally owned, managed, and operated beginning in 1998. We can offer you experienced service technicians and sales representatives that can help you find the appropriate machine for you based on your copy output and other functions needed.

M&M Office Products Inc. is a family owned and operated business, that started with one location in Sellersburg, Indiana specializing in commercial office equipment. Although our primary focus has been printer/copier sales and services, we started off selling products ranging from small calculators and pencil sharpeners to industrial size shredders. As a company we provide machines that will be reliable and efficient for our customers.

Over the years we have began to expand our company opening two more locations. First in Seymour, Indiana then a few years later in Scottsburg, Indiana. The addition of two locations has enabled us to accelerate delivery and service call times allowing each office to focus on the needs of our surrounding communities bettering our customer service.

We are a Kyocera authorized dealer. As a company we would like to say that we are very pleased with Kyocera machines and its performance and design. We stand behind Kyocera’s high quality and time tested machines. As a company, we provide machines that will be reliable and efficient for our customers.

We service most laser printer and copier models. Contact us for rates.

*Renting and leasing available.

WE'RE A SERVICE COMPANY.

Who We Are

OWNER

Gerry Townsend

Gerry@mmofficeproducts.com

Branch Manager - Scottsburg

Nick Townsend

Nick@mmofficeproducts.com

Controller

Matt Clark

Matt@mmofficeproducts.com

Warehouse

Mike Thompson

Service@mmofficeproducts.com

Remote Services Manager

Trevor Ahlbrand

Service@mmofficeproducts.com

Service Manager

Ryan Frey

Ryan@mmofficeproducts.com

Senior Technician

Cameron Johnson

Service@mmofficeproducts.com

Branch Manager Seymour

Jake Johnson

Jake@mmofficeproducts.com

Sales Manager

Jim Boston

Jim@mmofficeproducts.com

Sales Representative

Dean Showalter

Dshow@mmofficeproducts.com

CSR / Admin

Alexia Harris

Admin@mmofficeproducts.com

Accounting

Alyssa O' Dell

Alyssa@mmofficeproducts.com

Technician

Sean Murphy

Service@mmofficeproducts.com

Technician

Cody Spellman

Service@mmofficeproducts.com

Who We Serve

Enterprise / Government / Medical

We pride ourselves on meeting the strenuous demands of large, fast-paced industries. Our large console units print up to 80 pages per minute to get projects finished quickly and efficiently.

Local Corporations & Small Businesses

M&M Office Products offers a wide variety of products to meet the needs of a wide variety of businesses. Small businesses may find our desktop-sized machines perfect for their needs, while larger corporations may prefer our large console units.

Non-Profit & Charities

With a passionate belief in supporting our community, M&M takes pride in working with local non-profit organizations and charities. We understand your needs run on a tight budget.